Download Olamide latest song

Olamide latest song and album



Olamide is the chairman and CEO of the famous YBNL Nation music record label. From his rise to fame in 2011, he has continuously blessed our Radio, TV Screen and other audio and video devices with his creativity, unique style and superb delivery. Olamide is indeed worthy of all the recommendations and awards given to him

Not every Olamide fan knows all his songs. Olamide has over 50 songs to his name and over 30 collaborations. And the amazing thing is that every one of his songs was a hit, ‘back to back’ from “Yahoo Boy, No laptop” to “Oya Dab”.

Below is a list of all Olamide’s songs for every “Badoo” fan out there, who have at one point or the other wondered how many songs the rapper has actually released.

Olamide Singles

  • Ibebe (2014)
  • Toriomo (2015)
  • Sebee (2015)
  • Indomie (2015)
  • Reggae Blues (2015)
  • Oya Dab (2016)

Olamide Albums

RAPSODY (2011): This was Olamide’s “I’m here to stay” message. His first studio album was released under his first record label – Coded Tunes.

  1. I’m Going In (Olamide ft. Pheelz “Mr Producer”)
  2. Apati Jabo
  3. Emi Lo Mi
  4. Eni Duro (The hit single)
  5. Gapa
  6. Responsibility (Olamide ft. Adol)
  7. Jara On Top (Olamide ft. AB1)
  8. Woman (Olamide ft. Jumoke)
  9. Kelegbe (Olamide ft. Lord Of Ajasa)
  10. Dirty Rock (Olamide ft. B Rock)
  11. Sound Track Of My Life (Olamide ft. Soul Joe)
  12. Lift Him High (Olamide ft. ID Cabasa)
  13. Legendary Hustler (Olamide ft. 9ice and Reminisce)
  14. Omo Toh Shan (Olamide ft. Wizkid)
  15. Fori Fori
  16. Boys Are Not Smiling (Olamide ft. Terry Tha Rap Man)
  17. Tribute To Dagrin

Olamide BADDEST GUY EVER LIVETH (2013):Olamide’s third studio Album showed that releasing an album is indeed not as difficult as some artistes portray it to be.

  • Intro
  • Esu Pofo
  • Rep Augbo (Olamide ft. Buckwyala)
  • Anifowose
  • Skammer
  • Eleda Mi
  • Baddo Love
  • Position Yourself
  • Skit (Olamide ft. Ketchup)
  • Gbadun Arawa
  • Motivation (Olamide feat. Ice Prince, Endia, Pepenazi)
  • Church (Olamide ft. Viktoh)
  • Sitting On The Throne
  • Mu Emu (Olamide ft. B Banks)
  • Turn Up
  • King Shii
  • Durosoke
  • Dope Money
  • Yemi My Lover
  • Rayban Abacha
  • Higher (ft. Bez
  • Governor Willie Obiano Empowers Okada Riders In Anambra With N765m

Leave a Reply